I Kill Everything

2005 Spectre [ S19 ]

  1. The Turning
  2. The Waste That Was To Be
  3. Freedom In Ashes
  4. Wrapped Up
  5. Happy Ending?
  6. As Seen On T.V.
  7. A View From Afar
  8. A Moment of Reflection

All tracks written and produced by Loss, Mastered at Illectrik.Toolz, Artwork and Design by Loophole,